Faculty and Staff


C. Fred Higgs, III, Ph.D.
RCEL Faculty Director, Interim Vice Provost of Academic Affairs, John and Ann Doerr Professor of Mechanical Engineering
higgs@rice.edu
Mech Lab 228
READ MORE

Karwowski2


Kazimir Karwowski, ALM
Executive Director
(713) 348-2359
karwowski@rice.edu
Abercrombie A101
Read Bio


Arnaud Chevallier, Ph.D.
Associate Vice Provost
Lecturer, Engineering Leadership
chevallier@rice.edu
Mech Lab 104
Read Bio

VanKleeck2


David Van Kleeck, Ph.D.
Professor in the Practice, Engineering Leadership
(713) 348-3514
david.vankleeck@rice.edu
Mech Lab 104
Read Bio


Henk Mooiweer, PhD
Adjunct Professor, Invention and Innovation
henk.mooiweer@rice.edu

Read Bio


Tom Phalen, MChE
Lecturer in Engineering Leadership
tep2@rice.edu
Mech Lab 104
Read Bio

Headshot.Porche


Germaine Porche, M.S.
Lecturer, Engineering Leadership
(713) 348-3181
germaine.porche@rice.edu
Abercrombie Lab A102
Read Bio

Headshot.Wright


Cesare Wright, Ph.D., M.F.A.
Lecturer in Engineering Leadership
Leadership & Outreach Specialist
Office: (713) 348-2623
Mobile: (713) 614-7392
cesare@rice.edu
Abercrombie A107
Read Bio

Headshot.Hewitt


Jan Hewitt, Ph.D.
Senior Lecturer, Professional Communications
(713) 348-6224
jhewitt@rice.edu
Abercrombie Lab A109
Read Bio

Headshot.Moran


Gayle Moran, Ph.D.
Lecturer, Professional Communications
(713) 348-5731
gayle.moran@rice.edu
Mech Lab 104
Read Bio


Tina Peterson, Ph.D.
Lecturer, Professional Communications
Abercrombie Lab A102
Read Bio

Headshot.OSullivan


Beth O'Sullivan, M.B.A.
Lecturer, Professional Communications
(713) 348-3181
betho@rice.edu
Abercrombie A102
Read Bio

Headshot.Prestia


Amanda Prestia
Marketing and Events Specialist
RCEL Mentorship Program Coordinator
(713) 348-2731
aprestia@rice.edu
Abercrombie A106
Read Bio

Headshot.Gardner


Christine Gardner
RCEL Administrator
(713) 348-3181
chrisg@rice.edu
Abercrombie A108
Read Bio